EJO cosmetics is developed and manufactured by experienced Swiss scientists and cosmetologists in Switzerland.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

Bois de Tonka

CHF79.00

The BOIS DE TONKA is characterised by sweet almond oil, grapefruit aromas and citrus leaves in the top note. The heart note is made up of heliotrope (vanilla flower), cedar and woody aromas while the base note consists of a spicy blend of tonka, sandalwood and amber.

SKU: EJOH002 Category:

Description

The BOIS DE TONKA is characterised by sweet almond oil, grapefruit aromas and citrus leaves in the top note. The heart note is made up of heliotrope (vanilla flower), cedar and woody aromas while the base note consists of a spicy blend of tonka, sandalwood and amber.

The Bois de Tonka candle weighs 240g and keeps burning for 50 hours.

Our tip: For optimal burning, shorten the cotton wick to approximately 5mm before use and allow it to burn for at least two hours the first time it is ignited so that the top layer can melt for an even burn.

Use this wonderful candle to create an outstanding atmosphere in the living room, bedroom or bathroom.

Additional information

Weight 0.878 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bois de Tonka”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EJO cosmetics wird von erfahrenen Schweizer Wissenschaftlern und Kosmetologen in der Schweiz entwickelt und hergestellt.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

Bois de Tonka

CHF79.00

Die BOIS DE TONKA zeichnet sich durch süsses Mandelöl, Grapefruitaromen und Zitrusblättern in der Kopfnote aus. Die Herznote bilden Heliotrop (Vanilleblume), Zeder und holzige Aromen, die Basisnote besteht aus einer aromatischen-würzigen Mischung aus Tonka, Sandelholz und Amber.

 

Artikelnummer: EJOH002 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die BOIS DE TONKA zeichnet sich durch süsses Mandelöl, Grapefruitaromen und Zitrusblättern in der Kopfnote aus. Die Herznote bilden Heliotrop (Vanilleblume), Zeder und holzige Aromen, die Basisnote besteht aus einer aromatischen-würzigen Mischung aus Tonka, Sandelholz und Amber.

Die Bois de Tonka Kerze ist 240gr schwer und verfügt über eine Brenndauer von 50 Stunden.

Kreieren Sie mit dieser wundervollen Kerze eine aussergewöhnliche Stimmung im Wohnzimmer,  Schlafzimmer oder im Badezimmer.
Unser Tipp: Für optimales Abbrennen kürzen Sie den Baumwolldocht vor Gebrauch auf ca. 5mm und lassen Sie diese beim ersten Mal mindestens zwei Stunden lang brennen, damit die obere Schicht für ein gleichmeissiges Abbrennen schmeldzen kann. Die Kerzen beinhalten keine Öle und keine Geruchsverstärker.

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.878 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Bois de Tonka“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.