EJO cosmetics is developed and manufactured by experienced Swiss scientists and cosmetologists in Switzerland.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Amazing Daycare

CHF85.00

Gives protection and moisture throughout the day. Swiss apple stem cells, organic black sesame oil, hyaluronic acid, microalgae extract, Alp Rose skin protection and SPF 15 protect and care for you the whole day – a “must” for any modern woman.

EJO Amazing Daycare was specially developed to provide optimal skin protection throughout the day. It protects against environmental influences and solar radiation and provides long-lasting moisture. Just amazing!

SKU: EJO003 Category:

Description

Gives protection and moisture throughout the day. Swiss apple stem cells, organic black sesame oil, hyaluronic acid, microalgae extract, Alp Rose skin protection and SPF 15 protect and care for you the whole day – a “must” for any modern woman.

EJO Amazing Daycare was specially developed to provide optimal skin protection throughout the day. It protects against environmental influences and solar radiation and provides long-lasting moisture. Just amazing!

EJO bio-active triple-effect complex – The fitness workout for your cells

This revolutionary complex consists of apple stem cells from a type of apple called “Uttwiler Spätlauber”, a protected Swiss organic apple variety that virtually does not age. These apple stems cells stimulate your own skin’s stem cells and brings them back into balance. Organic black sesame oil from the Himalayan region gives your skin soothing regeneration and effective protection with unsaturated fatty acids, antioxidants and precious vitamins. The skin-related hyaluronic acids provide moisture throughout the day and enhance your skin’s elasticity. By using this unique blend, you will give your skin all-round care that will thank you with a radiant complexion that is fresh and vibrant.

EJO AMAZING DAYCARE

  • revitalizes and firms facial skin
  • reduces wrinkles
  • counteracts irritation
  • protects from environmental pollution
  • acts as a radical catcher
  • sun protection SPF 15
  • anti-inflammatory
  • smoothens skin and gives it a new suppleness

Application
Apply a small amount of EJO AMAZING DAYCARE in the morning with a gentle circular motion to the clean skin of the face, neck and cleavage. For a particularly effective immediate result use EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID beforehand.

There is still no natural, effective sun protection, that offers reliable protection. Sun protection is very, very important – so we choose an effective and skin-friendly sun protection. All our products are allergy friendly. Since natural fragrances often cause allergies, especially when used around the eyes, we choose a safe and skin-friendly synthetic fragrance for our products. This is what we mean by sensibly natural.”

Ingredients
AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ISOMALT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CELLULOSE GUM, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HYALURONIC ACID, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EJO Amazing Daycare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EJO cosmetics wird von erfahrenen Schweizer Wissenschaftlern und Kosmetologen in der Schweiz entwickelt und hergestellt.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Amazing Daycare

CHF85.00

Mit Schutz und Feuchtigkeit durch den Tag. Schweizer Apfelstammzellen, biologisches schwarzes Sesamöl, Hyaluronsäure, Mikroalgenextrakt, Alp Rose Zellschutz und SPF 15 begleiten Sie schützend und pflegend durch den ganzen Tag – ein „must“ für jede moderne Frau.

Die EJO Amazing Daycare wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut optimal über den Tag hindurch zu begleiten. Sie schützt vor Umwelteinflüssen und Sonneneinstrahlung und sorgt für langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit.
– just amazing!

Artikelnummer: EJO003 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Mit Schutz und Feuchtigkeit durch den Tag. Schweizer Apfelstammzellen, biologisches schwarzes Sesamöl, Hyaluronsäure, Mikroalgenextrakt, Alp Rose Zellschutz und SPF 15 begleiten Sie schützend und pflegend durch den ganzen Tag – ein „must“ für jede moderne Frau.

Die EJO Amazing Daycare wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut optimal über den Tag hindurch zu begleiten. Sie schützt vor Umwelteinflüssen und Sonneneinstrahlung und sorgt für langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit.
– just amazing!

EJO bio-activ Tripleeffect Complex – Das Fitness Workout für Ihre Zellen

Dieser bahnbrechende Komplex besteht aus Apfelstammzellen vom Uttwiler Spätlauber, einer geschützten Schweizer Bio-Apfelsorte, die praktisch nicht altert. Diese Apfelstammzellen stimulieren die hauteigenen Stammzellen und bringen sie wieder ins Lot! Biologisches, schwarzes Sesamöl aus dem Himalaya Raum schenkt Ihrer Haut wohltuende Regeneration und effektiven Schutz mit ungesättigten Fettsäuren, Antioxidantien und kostbaren Vitaminen. Die hautverwandte Hyaluronsäure spendet Feuchtigkeit über den ganzen Tag und unterstützt die Spannkraft der Haut. Mit dieser einzigartigen Mischung schenken Sie Ihrer Haut eine Rundumpflege, die sie Ihnen mit einem frischen und vitalen Strahlen dankt.

EJO AMAZING DAYCARE

mit bio-active Tripleeffect Complex, Mikroalgenextrakt und Alpe Rose für:

  • straffe Gesichtshaut
  • aktive Faltenreduktion
  • Sonnenschutz LSF15 (mittel) gegen sonnenbedingte Hautalterung
  • weniger Hautirritationen
  • Schutz vor Angriffen von freien Radikalen auf die Gesichtshaut
  • die Stimulation der Kollagen und Elastin Produktion
  • Regeneration
  • ein geschmeidiges Hautbild
Anwendung
Anwendung: Verteilen Sie morgens eine kleine Menge EJO AMAZING DAYCARE in sanft kreisenden Bewegungen auf der gereinigten Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté. Für eine besonders effektive Sofortwirkung verwenden Sie zuvor EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID.

Effektiven Sonnenschutz gibt es noch keinen natürlichen, der verlässlich schützt. Sonnenschutz ist aber sehr, sehr wichtig – deshalb wählen wir einen gut verträglichen effektiven Sonnenschutz. Alle unsere Produkte sind allergiefreundlich. Da natürliche Duftstoffe, besonders in der Anwendung um die Augen,
oft Allergien auslösen, wählen wir für unsere Produkte einen gut verträglichen und unbedenklichen synthetischen Duftstoff.  Dies verstehen wir unter sinnvoll natürlich.

Inhaltsstoffe
AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ISOMALT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CELLULOSE GUM, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HYALURONIC ACID, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.2 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „EJO Amazing Daycare“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.