EJO cosmetics is developed and manufactured by experienced Swiss scientists and cosmetologists in Switzerland.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Magic Nightcare

CHF93.00

Skin regenerates at night. With Swiss apple stem cells, organic black sesame oil, hyaluronic acid, nourishing Inca nut oil and soothing wild rose oil, we provide intensive support for this process and help your skin gain new power. Everything in good time – for your beauty.

EJO Magic Nightcare was developed for the challenging requirements of regeneration at night. It supplies your skin with pure nourishment. With unsaturated fatty acids, vitamins, moisture and antioxidants, imperfections are quickly cleared and the skin is replenished with new energy. It’s magic!

SKU: EJO002 Category:

Description

Skin regenerates at night. With Swiss apple stem cells, organic black sesame oil, hyaluronic acid, nourishing Inca nut oil and soothing wild rose oil, we provide intensive support for this process and help your skin gain new power. Everything in good time – for your beauty.

EJO Magic Nightcare was developed for the challenging requirements of regeneration at night. It supplies your skin with pure nourishment. With unsaturated fatty acids, vitamins, moisture and antioxidants, imperfections are quickly cleared and the skin is replenished with new energy. It’s magic!

EJO bio-active triple-effect complex – The fitness workout for your cells

This revolutionary complex consists of apple stem cells from a type of apple called “Uttwiler Spätlauber”, a protected Swiss organic apple variety that virtually does not age. These apple stems cells stimulate your own skin’s stem cells and brings them back into balance. Organic black sesame oil from the Himalayan region gives your skin soothing regeneration and effective protection with unsaturated fatty acids, antioxidants and precious vitamins. The skin-related hyaluronic acids provide moisture throughout the day and enhance your skin’s elasticity. By using this unique blend, you will give your skin all-round care that will thank you with a radiant complexion that is fresh and vibrant.


EJO MAGIC NIGHTCARE

  • Regenerates skin intensely
    • nourishes skin overnight
    • revitalizes and firms facial skin
    • reduces wrinkles
    • counteracts irritation
    • anti-inflammatory
    • smoothens skin and gives it a new suppleness

    Application
    Apply a small amount of EJO MAGIC NIGHTCARE in the evening in a gentle circular motion to the clean skin of the face, neck and cleavage. For additional moisture use EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID beforehand.

    All our products are allergy friendly. Since natural fragrances often cause allergies, especially when used around the eyes, we choose a safe and skin-friendly synthetic fragrance for our products. This is what we mean by sensibly natural.”

    Ingredients
    AQUA (WATER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ISOMALT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CELLULOSE GUM, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HYALURONIC ACID, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, POLYGLYCERIN-3, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, TOCOPHEROL, LACTIC ACID

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EJO Magic Nightcare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EJO cosmetics wird von erfahrenen Schweizer Wissenschaftlern und Kosmetologen in der Schweiz entwickelt und hergestellt.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Magic Nightcare

CHF93.00

In der Nacht regeneriert die Haut. Der einzigartige EJO Tripleeffect Complex verjüngt Ihre Gesichtshaut mit den Wirkstoffen der Schweizer Apfelstammzellen, Hyaluronsäure und dem kostbaren schwarzem Sesamöl. Ihre Haut wird rundum regeneriert, befeuchtet und geschützt.

Ihre EJO Nightcare wird durch das reichhaltigste aller Öle, dem Inka Nuss Öl und dem beruhigenden und nährenden Wildrosenöl ergänzt. Ihre Haut wird über Nacht optimal genährt und stellt ihre Balance wieder her.
Freuen Sie sich auf das Ergebnis. – it’s magic!

Artikelnummer: EJO002 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In der Nacht regeneriert die Haut. Der einzigartige EJO Tripleeffect Complex verjüngt Ihre Gesichtshaut mit den Wirkstoffen der Schweizer Apfelstammzellen, Hyaluronsäure und dem kostbaren schwarzem Sesamöl. Ihre Haut wird rundum regeneriert, befeuchtet und geschützt.

Ihre EJO Nightcare wird durch das reichhaltigste aller Öle, dem Inka Nuss Öl und dem beruhigenden und nährenden Wildrosenöl ergänzt. Ihre Haut wird über Nacht optimal genährt und stellt ihre Balance wieder her.
Freuen Sie sich auf das Ergebnis. – it’s magic!

EJO bio-activ Tripleeffect Complex – Das Fitness Workout für Ihre Zellen

Dieser bahnbrechende Komplex besteht aus Apfelstammzellen vom Uttwiler Spätlauber, einer geschützten Schweizer Bio-Apfelsorte, die praktisch nicht altert. Diese Apfelstammzellen stimulieren die hauteigenen Stammzellen und bringen sie wieder ins Lot! Biologisches, schwarzes Sesamöl aus dem Himalaya Raum schenkt Ihrer Haut wohltuende Regeneration und effektiven Schutz mit ungesättigten Fettsäuren, Antioxidantien und kostbaren Vitaminen. Die hautverwandte Hyaluronsäure spendet Feuchtigkeit über den ganzen Tag und unterstützt die Spannkraft der Haut. Mit dieser einzigartigen Mischung schenken Sie Ihrer Haut eine Rundumpflege, die sie Ihnen mit einem frischen und vitalen Strahlen dankt.

MAGIC NIGHTCARE
mit bioaktivem Tripleeffect Complex und wertvollen Ölen auf allergiefreundlicher Basis für:

  • strafft und vitalisiert die Gesichtshaut
  • reduziert Falten
  • mildert Hautirritationen
  • Schutz vor Angriffen von freien Radikalen auf die Gesichtshaut
  • stimuliert die Kollagen und Elastin Produktion
  • Regeneration
  • nährt die Haut über Nacht
  • wirkt entzündungshemmend

 

Anwendung
Verteilen Sie abends eine kleine Menge EJO MAGIC NIGHTCARE in sanft kreisenden Bewegungen auf der gereinigten Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté. Für die Extraportion Feuchtigkeit verwenden Sie zuvor EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID.

Alle unsere Produkte sind allergiefreundlich. Da natürliche Duftstoffe, besonders in der Anwendung um die Augen, oft Allergien auslösen, wählen wir für unsere Produkte einen gut verträglichen und unbedenklichen synthetischen Duftstoff. Dies verstehen wir unter sinnvoll natürlich.

Inhaltsstoffe
AQUA (WATER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ISOMALT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CELLULOSE GUM, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HYALURONIC ACID, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, POLYGLYCERIN-3, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, TOCOPHEROL, LACTIC ACID

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.2 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „EJO Magic Nightcare“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.