EJO cosmetics is developed and manufactured by experienced Swiss scientists and cosmetologists in Switzerland.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Rejuvenating Beauty Fluid

CHF98.00

This wonderful beauty fluid contains three of the most effective active ingredients for regenerating, refreshing, moisturizing and protecting facial skin: apple stem cells, extract from organic black sesame oil and hyaluronic acid. The fluid is water-based and therefore penetrates the deeper layers of the skin where it ensures, with a boost effect, new freshness and elasticity. Small wrinkles and lines disappear.

This beauty elixir with a penetrating effect is the ideal basis after every facial cleansing and gives your skin a velvety feeling

SKU: EJO001 Category:

Description

This wonderful beauty fluid contains three of the most effective active ingredients for regenerating, refreshing, moisturizing and protecting facial skin: apple stem cells, extract from organic black sesame oil and hyaluronic acid. The fluid is water-based and therefore penetrates the deeper layers of the skin where it ensures, with a boost effect, new freshness and elasticity. Small wrinkles and lines disappear.

This beauty elixir with a penetrating effect is the ideal basis after every facial cleansing and gives your skin a velvety feeling.

EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID
• revitalizes and firms the facial skin
• counteracts irritation
• refreshes and revitalizes
• reduces wrinkles
• protects from environmental pollution
• anti-inflammatory
• reduces dry wrinkles and tension around the eye area
• acts as a radical catcher
• stimulates collagen and elastin production
• smoothens skin and gives it a new suppleness



Application
EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID is the ideal supplement to EJO’s day and night care and is especially recommended for effective care of the sensitive areas under the eyes and around the lips.

All our products are allergy friendly. Since natural fragrances often cause allergies, especially when used around the eyes, we choose a safe and skin-friendly synthetic fragrance for our products. This is what we mean by sensibly natural.”

Ingredients
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, ISOMALT, HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, GLUCOSE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED EXTRACT, LECITHIN, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EJO Rejuvenating Beauty Fluid”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EJO cosmetics wird von erfahrenen Schweizer Wissenschaftlern und Kosmetologen in der Schweiz entwickelt und hergestellt.

INSTAGRAM

Shop

EJO Rejuvenating Beauty Fluid

CHF98.00

In diesem wundervollen Beauty Fluid sind drei der wirkungsvollsten Wirkstoffe enthalten, um die Gesichtshaut zu regenerieren, erfrischen, befeuchten und schützen: Apfelstammzellen, Extrakt aus biologischem, schwarzem Sesamöl und Hyaluronsäure. Das Fluid ist auf Wasserbasis und dringt somit in die tiefen Hautschichten ein, wo es mit Boost-Effekt für neue Frische und Spannkraft sorgt. Fältchen und Trockenlinien verschwinden.

Dieses Schönheitselixier mit Tiefenwirkung ist die ideale Basis nach jeder Gesichtsreinigung und schenkt Ihnen ein samtweiches Hautgefühl.

Artikelnummer: EJO001 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In diesem wundervollen Beauty Fluid sind drei der wirkungsvollsten Wirkstoffe enthalten, um die Gesichtshaut zu regenerieren, erfrischen, befeuchten und schützen: Apfelstammzellen, Extrakt aus biologischem, schwarzem Sesamöl und Hyaluronsäure. Das Fluid ist auf Wasserbasis und dringt somit in die tiefen Hautschichten ein, wo es mit Boost-Effekt für neue Frische und Spannkraft sorgt. Fältchen und Trockenlinien verschwinden.

Dieses Schönheitselixier mit Tiefenwirkung ist die ideale Basis nach jeder Gesichtsreinigung und schenkt Ihnen ein samtweiches Hautgefühl.

 

REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID
mit bio-aktivem Tripleeffect Complex sorgt für:

 

  • perfektes Finish für Makeup
  • Frische-Boost für Zwischendurch
  • ein ,must-have‘ für jede Handtasche
  • strafft und vitalisiert die Gesichtshaut
  • aktive Faltenreduktion
  • weniger Trockenfältchen und Spannung um die Augenpartie
  • Schutz gegen umweltbedingte Hautentzündungen
  • die Stimulation der Kollagen und Elastin Produktion
  • ein geschmeidiges Hautbild

 

 

Anwendung
EJO REJUVENATING BEAUTY FLUID ist der tiefenwirkende und intensive Booster zur Tages- und Nachtpflege von EJO und auch besonders empfehlenswert zur wirksamen Pflege des sensiblen Bereichs unter den Augen und rund um die Lippen. Verteilen Sie jeweils vor der Anwendung Ihrer Tages- bzw. Nachtpflege eine kleine Menge EJO Rejuvenating Beauty Fluid auf die gereinigte Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

Alle unsere Produkte sind allergiefreundlich. Da natürliche Duftstoffe, besonders in der Anwendung um die Augen, oft Allergien auslösen, wählen wir für unsere Produkte einen gut verträglichen und unbedenklichen synthetischen Duftstoff. Dies verstehen wir unter sinnvoll natürlich.

 

Inhaltsstoffe
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, ISOMALT, HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, GLUCOSE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED EXTRACT, LECITHIN, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINEUM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.2 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „EJO Rejuvenating Beauty Fluid“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.